Contact

T 1300 KELLER (535537)

NSW Head Office

Suite G.01 & G.02, 2-4 Lyon Park Road,
Macquarie Park NSW 2113
Ph: (02) 8866 1100 Fax: (02) 8866 1101
Email: nsw@keller.com.au

Regional Manager: Aron Frost
aron.frost@keller.com.au | 0423 000 129

Business Development Manager: Derek Avalle
derek.avalle@keller.com.au | 0430 445 486

VIC Office

Suite 3, Level 4, 1 Acacia Place, Notting Hill VIC 3168
Ph: (03) 9590 2600 Fax: (03) 9561 7598
Email: vic@keller.com.au

Regional Manager: Diarmaid Long
diarmaid.long@keller.com.au | 0423 586 003

Business Development Manager: Chris Simon
chris.simon@keller.com.au | 0448 948 665

QLD Office

43 Holt Street, Eagle Farm QLD 4009
Ph:  07 3292 3333 Fax: 07 3292 3399
Email: qld@keller.com.au

Regional Manager: Richard Smith
richard.smith@keller.com.au | 0423 000 142

Business Development Manager: Tony Eid
tony.eid@keller.com.au | 0428 538 828

WA Office

24 Division Street, Welshpool WA 6106
Ph: 08 9350 5658 Fax: 08 9350 5682
Email: wa@keller.com.au

Regional Manager: Chris Brown
chris.brown@keller.com.au | 0417 911 447

Business Development Manager: Peter Kingston
peter.kingston@keller.com.au | 0498 965 031